Kontakt oss

MartinGadd

Martin Gadd

Daglig leder
+46 70 39 94 779
martin.gadd@geofb.no

Omre_Erling

Erling Omre

Avdelingsleder Fredrikstad
+47 90 54 08 69
erling.omre@geofb.no

ikon-person

Geir Veselegard

Avdelingsleder Hallingdal
+47 90 97 47 52
geir@bergboring.no

Halsos_Tom-Ivar

Tom Ivar Halsos

Avdelingsleder Trondheim
+47 95 16 05 07
tom.halsos@geofb.no

Omre_Erling

Erling Omre

Avdelingsleder Fredrikstad
+47 90 54 08 69
erling.omre@geofb.no

Olav-Stokkeland

Olav Stokkeland

Prosjektsjef
+47 91 13 34 17
olav.stokkeland@geofb.no

Walby_Gjermund

Gjermund Walby

Markedsansvarlig
+47 99 54 76 10
gjermund.walby@geofb.no

Johansen-SiwAnita

Siw Anita Johansen

Økonomisjef
+47 98 20 72 70
siw.johansen@geofb.no

Remi-Bjorka

Remi Bjørkå

HR/HMS/KS-leder
+47 48 10 89 13
remi.bjorka@geofb.no

Qviller_Anders

Anders Qviller

Sivilingeniør / Geotekniker
+47 98 01 30 86
anders.qviller@geofb.no

Nordahl_Morten

Morten Nordahl

Lageransvarlig
+47 90 98 25 78
morten.nordahl@geofb.no

ikon-person

Geir Veslegard

Avdelingsleder Hallingdal
+47 90 97 47 52
geir@bergboring.no

ikon-person

Nils Veslegard

Kontorleder
+47 90 05 29 61
nils@bergboring.no

ikon-person

Halvor Brattegard

Prosjektleder Brønn
+47 93 00 46  61
halvor@begboring.no

Halsos_Tom-Ivar

Tom Ivar Halsos

Avdelingsleder Trondheim
+47 91 16 05 07
tom.halsos@geofb.no

Martin-Ronnning

Martin Røyrhus Rønning

Tilbudsleder Trondheim
+47 92 21 74 50
martin.ronning@geofb.no

Kontaktinformasjon

Fredrikstad

Vallehellene 3-5, Postboks 13, 1662 Rolvsøy
Tel: +47 69 30 97 50  | post@geofb.no

Ål, Hallingdal

Ylivegen 28, Gullhagen, N-3570 Ål
Tel: +47 32 08 59 00 |  post@geofb.no

Trondheim

Terminalen 10, Postboks 203 Heimdal, 7474 Trondheim
Tel: +47 72 59 92 22  |  post@geofb.no

Kontaktskjema